Click the Setting icon at the top right of the Shows Banner.
The project Settings window will appear.
Scroll down to the bottom, you will see the “Remove Project” button (which also means Remove your show).
You can now delete the episode but be careful because the removed projects cannot be restored!
How to delete a show? Print
Created by: Max Limsukhawat
Modified on: Fri, Jul 10, 2020 at 2:22 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.