- On the selected show page, select the Episode you wish to delete.
- You are now in the Episode Editor page. Click the Setting icon at the top right of the Episode Banner.
The episode Settings window will appear.
Scroll down to the bottom, you will see the “Remove Episode” button. You can now delete the episode but be careful because the removed episodes cannot be restored!
How to delete an episode? Print
Created by: Max Limsukhawat
Modified on: Wed, Jul 15, 2020 at 12:12 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.